Skip to content

Trying to succeed 

April 6, 2015

Working on earrings I find it very difficult to crochet on to metal hoops . But I am determined to come up with a few patterns . Over that last few days  I made a few bad earrings they looked like factory rejects . I cut two up to reuse the hoops. I should have done one of those pages ‘ Pinterest fails ‘ 

However, I like this pair …

  

I need to create variety from this basic style . 

Or go on shark tank ! 

Here , look, I made some earrings I like . Would you like to help me sell 1 million on HSN ?   Production cost is about .25 cents for materials . A very conservative number .    We could sell them for 19.99 . 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

