Skip to content

Password book idea

July 13, 2013

I just finished cutting up a composition notebook to keep passwords alphabetically

. Total cost .50cents !

You could make a recipe book ( with categories) or an address book .

The only problem I had is it says on the cover of the composition notebook 200 pages. But! They were counting front and back . So keep that in mind when dividing your book .

I just started at the top of the pages with “A” . I cut under the letter A to the margin horizontally and then from the bottom of the pages in the “A section ” vertically to make the cut away section . I did this for each letter!

It’s very easy . And is a snap to find passwords that I keep forgetting ūüôā

Let me know what you think ?

20130713-165241.jpg

From → crafts, Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Im still using this book.

Leave a Reply

